Ersatzgrafik

lion consult - impressum

Co-operations & Contacts

MKVS – MUNICH ADHESIVE & FINISHING SYMPOSIUM

Since more than 30 years our leading event for the adhesive, printing, and converting industry. More Information: www.mkvs.de


ICE EUROPE 2017
international converting exhibition, 21 – 23 march 2017, munich

ICE Europe is the highly specialised trade show for the converting of web materials, such as paper, film, foil and nonwovens. You will find LION CONSULT in Hall A6, Stand 674. We are looking forward to your visit. More Information: www.ice-x.com


C2 COATING & CONVERTING

is the leading journal and internet platform for web converting with C2 Deutschland, C2 Europe, C2 Asia and C2 International. More Information: www.www.c2-magazines.com


PAPPAS & ASSOCIATES

are attorneys at law for European legislation. Located in the very heart of the „European Capital“ Brussel, within eyeshot from the official residence of the European Commission, the law firm founded and headed by Mr Spyros A. Pappas (former EU Commissioner) gives high value advice on international and particularly European law. Partner of LION CONSULT.
www.pappaslaw.net


TAPPI

since 1915 the leading international organization of the paper producing and converting industry, the packaging and converting sector, and TAPPI PLACE, the worldwide forum for producers, converters and end-users of flexible packaging materials.
www.tappi.org
www.tappiplace.org


IPI - INTERNATIONAL PACKAGING INSTITUTE

is the leading centre of competence for all topics related to modern packaging. Partner of LION CONSULT.
www.ipi.eu


FRAUNHOFER INSTITUTE FOR PROCESS ENGINEERING AND PACKAGING IVV

is a partner for industry´s research and development projects focussing on biogenic raw materials, functional ingredients, food development, plastic recycling, etc.
www.ivv.fraunhofer.de


FRAUNHOFER INSTITUTE FOR MANUFACTURING TECHNOLOGY AND APPLIED MATERIALS RESEARCH IFAM

develops products and processes ready for application in the fields of adhesive and surface technology (adhesives and coatings innovations, adhesion and interface research, molecular modelling) as well as for shaping and functional materials.
www.ifam.fraunhofer.de


DV NANO AND CC-NANOCHEM

and also NanoBioNet are the centres of competence for chemical nanotechnology / new materials and for biological effects and applications of nanotechnology. Close co-operation with INM Leibniz-Institut für Neue Materialien. Personal membership.
www.dv-nano.de
www.cc-nanochem.de
www.nanobionet.de
www.inm-gmbh.de


DMV - DEUTSCHER MARKETING VERBAND

the association of German marketing management is the No. 1 address for information and networking with respect to market oriented corporate management. Personal membership via Marketing-Club Dortmund.
www.marketingverband.de


AFERA

is the European association of the self adhesive tape and label industry. The organization arranges training courses and symposia, enables the process of harmonization of technical standards, and acts as a representation of industry versus various public and private communication partners.
www.afera.com


CEPE

the Euroepan association of paint, coatings and inks producers and importers represents the respective industry on international level.
www.cepe.org


FEICA

Fédération Européenne des Industries de Colles et Adhésifs the association of European adhesives industry represents the producers of adhesives and sealants on the European level and is the umbrella organization of the respective national bodies.www.feica.org


SKZ

with its service portfolio provides broad scale support to the plastics industry. Special areas of interest are product quality, R&D, certification, training (symposia & seminars) as well as experts´ qualification.
www.skz.de


A.B.GEMACHT
printdesign, webdesign, videoproduction, exhibitiondesign

a.b.gemacht is a network of designers based in Oldenburg, Germany. The LION CONSULT webpages have been redesigned by a.b.gemacht in 2009. More information: www.ab-gemacht.de

Ersatzgrafik

lion consult - impressum

Kooperationen und Kontakte

MKVS – MUENCHENER KLEBSTOFF- UND VEREDELUNGS-SYMPOSIUM

der seit mehr als 30 Jahren führende, unabhängige Event für die Klebstoff-, Druck- und Convertingbranche.
www.mkvs.de


ICE EUROPE 2017
international converting exhibition, 21. – 23. märz; 2017, münchen

ICE Europe ist eine hochspezialisierte Fachmesse für die Veredelung und Verarbeitung bahnförmiger Materialien, wie zum Beispiel Papier, Film, Folie und Vliesstoffe. Den LION CONSULT Stand finden Sie in Halle A6 der Neuen Messe München, Standnummer 674. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.
www.ice-x.com


C2 COATING & CONVERTING

ist die führende Fachzeitschrift für die Verarbeitung und Veredelung bahnförmiger Materialien mit C2 Deutschland, C2 Europe, C2 Asia, C2 International, C2 Middle East.
www.c2-magazines.com


PAPPAS & ASSOCIATES

sind Fachanwälte für europäisches Recht . Die in der „Europäischen Hauptstadt“ Brüssel direkt am Sitz der Europäischen Kommission ansässige Rechtanwaltskanzlei berät unter der Leitung von Mr Spyros A. Pappas (ehemaliger EU-Kommissar) Klienten in allen Fragen des internationalen und speziell des europäischen Rechts. Partner von LION CONSULT.
www.pappaslaw.net


TAPPI

seit 1915 die führende internationale Organisation der Papier herstellenden und verarbeitenden Industrie, der Verpackungs- und Converting-Branche und TAPPI PLACE (Polymers, Lamination, Adhesives, Coatings, Extrusion) , das weltweite Forum für die Hersteller, Converter und End-User flexibler Verpackungsmaterialien.
www.tappi.org
www.tappiplace.org


IPI - INTERNATIONAL PACKAGING INSTITUTE

ist das führende Kompetenzzentrum für alle Fragen rund um die moderne Verpackung.
Partner von LION CONSULT.
www.ipi.eu


DAS FRAUNHOFER-INSTITUT FÜR VERFAHRENSTECHNIK UND VERPACKUNG - IVV

ist Partner für Forschungs- und Entwicklungsprojekte der Industrie mit den Schwerpunkten biogene Rohstoffe, Funktionsmaterialien, Lebensmittelentwicklung, Kunststoff-Recycling, u.a.m.
www.ivv.fraunhofer.de


DAS FRAUNHOFER-INSTITUT FÜR FERTIGUNGSTECHNICK UND ANGEWANDTE MATERIALFORSCHUNG - IFAM

entwickelt Produkte und Verfahren bis zur Anwendungsreife in den Gebieten Klebtechnik und Oberflächen (z.B. kleb- und lacktechnische Problemstellungen, Adhäsions- und Grenzflächenforschung, Molecular Modelling) und Formgebung / Funktionswerkstoffe.
www.ifam.fraunhofer.de


DV NANO UND CC-NANOCHEM

sowie NanoBioNet sind die Kompetenzzentren für chemische Nanotechnologie / Neue Werkstoffe bzw. für biologische Wirkungen und Anwendungen der Nanotechnologie. Enge Zusammenarbeit existiert mit dem INM Leibniz-Institut für Neue Materialien.
Persönliche Mitgliedschaft.
www.dv-nano.de
www.cc-nanochem.de
www.nanobionet.de
www.inm-gmbh.de


DMV - DEUTSCHER MARKETING VERBAND

ist als Vertretung der deutschen Marketing-Führungskräfte erste Adresse für Informationen und Networking zur marktorientierten Unternehmensführung in Deutschland. Persönliche Mitgliedschaft (Marketing-Club Dortmund).
www.marketingverband.de


DFTA – Deutschsprachiger Flexodruck Fachverband e.V.

Seit mehr als 30 Jahren die Vertretung von mehr als 300 überwiegend mittelständischen Flexodruckunternehmen ist ein Dienstleister für die deutschsprachigen Unternehmen der Flexodruckindustrie, die Zulieferer, die Druckvorstufe und die Verarbeiter. www.dfta.de

Das DFTA-Technologiezentrum ist eine erfolgreiche Kooperation zwischen der DFTA und der Hochschule der Medien (HdM) in Stuttgart. Es steht der Branche als eine unabhängige Einrichtung zur Verfügung, die Theorie und Praxis in einer effizienten Symbiose verbindet. www.dfta.de/technologiezentrum


AFERA

heißt der Europäische Verband der Klebeband- und Klebeetiketten-Industrie. Die Organisation veranstaltet Schulungssessionen und Symposien, widmet sich der übergreifenden Harmonisierung der relevanten technischen Normen und vertritt die Belange ihrer Industrie gegenüber den diversen öffentlichen und privaten Kommunikationspartnern.
www.afera.com


CEPE

der europäische Verband der Lack-, Farben- und Druckfarbenproduzenten und -importeure repräsentiert diese Gruppe von Unternehmen und vertritt deren Interessen im internationalen Rahmen.
www.cepe.org


FEICA

Fédération Européenne des Industries de Colles et Adhésifs, der Europäische Klebstoffverband, repräsentiert die Produzenten von Kleb- und Dichtstoffen auf europäischer Ebene und ist der Dachverband der entsprechenden nationalen Organisationen.
www.feica.org


SKZ – DAS KUNSTSTOFF-ZENTRUM

unterstützt mit seinem Service-Portfolio schwerpunktmäßig die Kunststoffbranche. Hervorgehoben werden die Bereiche Produktqualität, F&E, Zertifizierung, Schulung (Tagungen und Seminare) und Qualifizierung von Fachkräften.
www.skz.de


VSKE – Verband der Hersteller selbstklebender Etiketten und Schmalbahnconverter e.V.

Der 1981 gegründete VskE vertritt die Interessen der Hersteller selbstklebender Etiketten in Deutschland gegenüber der Öffentlichkeit, gegenüber Behörden, Verbänden, der Lieferindustrie und Kunden. Seine Mitglieder vertreten heute über 80% des Marktpotenzials.
www.vske.de